Chris+O+Dowd Chris O'Dowd never returns borrowed designer suits
Fonts Pro Keyboard
Agnes Bruckner
Agnes Bruckner
Agnes Bruckner info
Born: 16 August, 1985
Height: 1.68 (5' 6")
Awards: 2 wins & 2 nominations
Known for: Peaceful Warrior , Stateside , The Glass House , The Woods , Murder by Numbers and more.
Agnes Bruckner biography

This block contains the information about Agnes Bruckner and provides an insight into the life of the celebrity. From here you can also learn when, how and why the profession of an actor was chosen. Some interesting facts are waiting for you here.

Agnes Bruckner was born in the middle of August 1985 in Hollywoocd. She entered the history of the cinema, as the blond actress with the sad look. Her breathtaking performance of the young and unconfident girl Megan Danning who tried escaping by means of poetry in her sad life, while playing in the movie directed by Karen Moncriffe, it gave her an independent award as the best female actress. She was the daughter of Russian father and Hungarian mother, who started her carrier in different TV shows, since 1997. The same year she played in a short length movie that was called “The girl”. In 1998 she played Laurie’s role in Romanian fantasy action, movie, and two years later she played in a TV show. In 2005 Agnes got a role in a thriller directed by Daniel Sackheim, and this role has opened her the road to the new genre of performance in her carrier. During the time she was working as an actress she played in all kind of genres, from fantasy ones- to the horror movies. Currently the actress is playing mostly in TV shows. Also she is concentrating upon getting the Doctor degree in the education. The actress likes cooking meals and inviting her friends to have a dinner at her house as soon as she has some free time.
Where Agnes Bruckner born?

With the help of the Google satellite map you can find the place where Agnes Bruckner was born. By zooming in and out you can see the place itself and the area it is situated in and nearby. Find out where Agnes Bruckner was born. Now you can see the place itself even not traveling.

Agnes Bruckner filmography

Here you can learn about the movies Agnes Bruckner acted in. You can see the names of the movies, their budget, years of release and the money gained from the screening of the certain movie. It is always interesting to know.

Movies & Videos Budget Year Opening weekend US box Office
Murder by Numbers - Lisa Mills $50M 2002 $9.31M $31.9M
The Glass House - Zoe $22M 2001 $5.74M $18M
Stateside - Sue "of the Dubervilles" Dubois $16M 2004 $114K $174K
Peaceful Warrior - Susie $14M 2006 $80.6K $1.06M
The Woods - Heather Fasulo $12M 2006
Kill Theory - Jennifer $6M 2009
Vacancy 2: The First Cut (video) - Jessica $5M 2008
Blue Car - Megan Denning (Meg) $1M 2002 $30.1K $464K
Girl (short) - Lydia 1997
Blood and Chocolate - Vivian 2007 $2.07M $3.53M
Home Room - Cathy 2002
The Iris Effect - Katya 2004
Dreamland - Audrey 2006 $4.35K $4.35K
Venom - Eden Sinclair 2005 $519K $882K
Haven - Pippa Ridley 2004 $38.4K $137K
The Shrunken City (video) - Lori 1998
Rick - Eve O'Lette 2003
To post a message, you need to . If you don't have a MagWeb login, you can register here.
Related news
Born on the same day
Timothy Hutton photo Timothy Hutton
August 16, 1960
Malibu, California, USA
Angela Bassett
August 16, 1958
New York City, New York, USA
Andy Milder photo Andy Milder
August 16, 1969
Omaha, Nebraska
Julie Newmar photo Julie Newmar
August 16, 1933
Los Angeles, California, USA
Cam Gigandet photo Cam Gigandet
August 16, 1982
Tacoma, Washington, USA
Latest Movies
Wish I Was Here
Wish I Was Here
Released: 2014-07-25
Released: 2014-04-11
Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return
Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return
Released: 2014-05-09
Rate celebrities
James Franco photo
Hey, what do you think of James Franco?
Share this page